CURO - Accounting + Analysis = Value

Ontario Leaders English TV Debate

Tuesday, September 27 @ 6:30pm

The debate will feature leaders of the three major political parties: Liberal Leader Dalton McGuinty, Progressive Conservative Leader Tim Hudak and NDP Leader Andrea Horwath.

It will be moderated by Steve Paikin, host of the TVO current affairs program The Agenda.

The debate will have six rounds, with each featuring a head-to-head debate between two of the three party leaders.

In each round, two leaders will debate for six minutes. The third leader will then join the other two for a three-person debate for the subsequent eight minutes.

After the head-to-head debates, each leader will give closing statements.

Posted Tuesday, September 27th, 2011.